I went to see a band I’ve liked for a long time.

I bought myself a ticket to see Sky Ferreira and I was very excited.

I bought a velvet cat dress because there was no reason not too. I love it.

I was a little disappointed with her show but The Smith Westerns were great. They opened for her.

I ran some errands with the crazy kids in the backseat.

It was Saturday and I felt like dim sum so I went out in search of dim sum and came home with Pho Chin and it was lovely but it still wasn’t dim sum. I want dim sum.

The trees and the sky.

Urban Outfitters - black velvet cat dress.

The Smith Westerns, Washington DC.

Sky Ferreira, Washington DC.

Food Food.

Me and my pizza at the Sky Ferriera concert.

Nicholas Cage is popular here.

Eva getting home from school.

Takeaways from Pho Today.

Tell me sweet things

