The Corcoran

Mara and I went to The Corcoran once but the exhibit she wanted to see wasn’t open for viewing. So we went back and walked around and we liked some things and we didn’t like other things.

The postcard exhibition (I forget what it was called and who it was by) was by far my favourite.

A room at The Corcoran.

Stained glass at The Corcoran.

Secret stairs at The Corcoran.

Sweet words at The Corcoran.

I am 25 at The Corcoran.

Hundreds of postcards at The Corcoran.

 

Hundreds of postcards at The Corcoran.

 

The mirror at The Corcoran.

Tell me sweet things

