Giraffe House – a weekend adventure

I’m sure by now you know how much I love Giraffe House (I’ve only been there 3 times in as many months). This last weekend we took a group of our friends there for a Saturday morning adventure.

I love it there! So many animals to see and feed and of course – a beautiful giraffe called Gerry. Each time we go there she becomes friendlier and this time I even got a big lick on the cheek.

Love the series of pics I managed to get of her:

 

Headless Giraffe - at Giraffe House

 

Hiding Giraffe - at Giraffe House

 

Licking Giraffe - at Giraffe House

 

If you dig animals you should definitely go check out Giraffe House.

Tell me sweet things

