The weekend that was

Stacey Knipe models for It's Mine Now - Behind the Scenes

This weekend I…

+ Had a bird poop in my hair.
+ Expected something to be terrible and it ended up being nice.
+ Made grilled cheese sandwiches.
+ Had the perfect playlist.
+ Caught up with friends over Nachos.
+ Said hello after a long wait.
+ Took some clothes off and had my picture taken.
+ Worked with an incredibly beautiful and versatile model.
+ Realised that what I want in life is my own little studio.

Hope yours was lovely.

Tell me sweet things

