A girl name Luz by Coni Dietrich

My friend Wally knows me too well. She came across this photographer’s portfolio on Behance and knew that I’d love his A Girl Named Luz series.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The light, her skin, the movement. It’s all perfect and looks like exactly what I feel I need – some time away from the city with little worries covering my chest.

Strange thing is, it’s very necessary to get away from worry and stress but some of us (i.e, me) tend to find comfort in the familiarity of that very same stress.

Tell me sweet things

