The weekend that was

Incredible restaurant in Long Street, Cape Town

This weekend I…

+ Helped clean up a portion of someone’s life.
+ Said goodbye.
+ Tried Monk’s (the most amazing Chinese Takeaway place in town).
+ “Bar” hopped and played Punch Pong.
+ Played the worst games of pool in my life.
+ Started watching The O.C for the first time (I know I’m very behind).
+ Went for tea.
+ Dealt with some shit.
+ Realised that I still have so much more shit to deal with.
+ Appreciated an effing good friend.

Feeling a little heavier than usual these days. Think that it really is time for a change.

Tell me sweet things

