The weekend that was

Fireworks at Rocking the Daisies 2012
This weekend I…

+ Packed my bag.
+ Had the best cocktail I’ve tasted so far (BOS Berry Ice Tea, fresh basil, vodka and some other wonder ingredient).
+ Stayed awake till 5am.
+ Watched the fireworks alone.
+ Had achey knees the entire weekend.
+ Slept for 13 straight hours.
+ Watched the rain fall over a crowd of 15 000 people.
+ Had the most amazing square pizza slice.
+ Sang along.
+ Wore a wolf on my head.

How was your weekend?

Tell me sweet things

