The weekend that was

Walrus hat drawing

This weekend I…
+ Cut out paper shapes for a shoot.
+ Got my first booking for styling. Ta da!
+ Had my first booked shoot postponed due to bad weather. Wa waa.
+ Decided that I really want to do a short course in make up.
+ Had some cheesy chips & a Citizen at Clarke’s on Bree Street.
+ Was in bed by 8:30 on Friday night (cutting out shapes).
+ Ate some delicious fridge tart (thanks Ms Malan).
+ Was present at an intimate surprise proposal. I didn’t cry.
+ Went to The Planetarium.

How was your weekend?

I also feel like a walrus today. Have you ever felt like a walrus? Me neither.

Pic from Tokyo Bunnie.

Tell me sweet things

