I want to win some fun things – Scarlett Boulevard

Scarlett Boulevard Jewelry - rings and necklaces

I’m really into collecting interesting pieces of jewelry at the moment so when I saw that a newish local handmade jewelry business was hosting a competition I figured I’d go for it.

Scarlett Boulevard is giving away some cute rings and necklaces as part of a campaign to get a few more likes on their Facebook page. I actually saw one of these kitty rings on Pinterest and instantly wanted one so really hope I win.

I also like supporting local businesses and initiatives so here ya go:

Like their Facebook page here, and if you want to tell them I sent you you totally can. Then maybe I’ll win! Hehe, see what I did there?

Tell me sweet things

