The weekend that was

Galaxy Girl

This weekend I…

+ Made paper roses.
+ Baked sweetheart tarts.
+ Revisited someone else’s past.
+ Felt the plates shifting.
+ Had a nightmare that bled into morning.
+ Was sick.
+ Missed her.
+ Saw the moon.
+ Distanced myself.
+ Became centred.
+ Became decentred.
+ Wayched American Psycho for the first time. I loved it.

How was your weekend?

Ps. lately I’ve been thinking about how big the galaxy is. I know it’s always been massive but I’ve actually been thinking about it. It’s massive. A galaxy. The thought makes me feel a bit stuffy.

Tell me sweet things

