Look at what I made

Cake Topper Poofums

A while ago I was asked to make two small bird Poofums for the top of a lovely lady’s wedding cake.

I was a little nervous about how they would turn out, especially because they were for such a special day but they ended up being exactly what the soon-to-be-bride wanted. Phew!

Cake Topper Poofums 2

Cake Topper Poofums 3

The now happily married couple recently sent me a few snaps of the Poofums in action.

I just love the photos.

Congrats lovely Natasha, and thank you for letting me have a small part in your special special day.

2 responses to “Look at what I made

  1. Thanks Veva Doll! They did turn out quite cute.

    xx

Tell me sweet things

