The weekend that was

short hair

This weekend I…

+ Spent 5 hours watching Dexter.
+ Went thrift-store hunting.
+ Styled a shoot (my first concept shoot, eek).
+ Met a whippet called Lady.
+ Shared two bottles on Sparkling Wine on a night in.
+ Spent two hours in a vet waiting room.
+ Shot some stunning outfits for it’s Mine Now.
+ Slept badly.
+ Dreamt badly.
+ Was forced to take control.
+ Was bad at it.
+ Decided to learn from it.

How was your weekend?

Also, I’ve been thinking about cutting my hair. Short. What do you think?

Image from here.

Tell me sweet things

