Today I thought…

…the weirdest thing, I’m not sure I should even post this. But I will.

But I’m not surprised; I don’t pretend to understand how my mind works.

I was on a shuttle (the jammie kind) with three other people and was staring contentedly out the window at the blur of the world.

Suddenly I wondered what I would do if the girl sitting opposite me got up in an inexplicable rage, grabbed my bag and threw it out the window.

It was so vivid that I actually turned to look at her in anger. I also wondered what it might feel like to slice my finger with a serrated knife.

I couldn’t reach a conclusion for either scenario.

I think I’m lacking in sleep.

Tell me sweet things

