The weekend that was

bear with a beePic found here.

This weekend I…

+ Went away for a day.
+ Drove The Drummer’s car into a ditch.
+ Lay on a sleeping bag watching the tree leaves mingle with the stars.
+ Watched the sun set as I sipped on red wine.
+ Got a sun blister on my lip.
+ Was stung by a bee.
+ Felt nervous.
+ Had homemade chilli poppers.
+ Saw some old school friends.
+ Reminisced, slightly.
+ Watched Amelie (love this movie).

How was your weekend?

Also, bears with bees make me happy.

Tell me sweet things

