I am loving this song

Son Lux’s “Flicker”.

Just listen to it.

It’s so so *so* good.

The words:

And with my opened mouth
I join the singing light

I can see the flickers
Over me the lanterns raised
Lift me up
Lift me over it
Show me what you’re hiding
Take me out into the sea
Lift me up (I hear the singing light)
Lift me over it

(Lift me up, lift me up, lift me over it)

And with my opened mouth
I join the singing light

(Lift me up, lift me up, lift me over it)
(Lift me up, lift me up, lift me over it)

And with my opened mouth
I join the singing light

I can see the flickers
Over me the lanterns raised
Lift me up
Lift me over it

Tell me sweet things

