Dance, You’re On Fire’s new music video

I caught Dance, You’re on Fire! at Assembly recently for the first time (well, I had seen them once or twice before at a festival or two but I can’t say I was completely, er, sober).

I really enjoyed the show and was impressed with their onstage energy. Nice one boys.

Oh. And look here. They have a new music video for their song “Michelle”.

It’s well shot (as far as I can tell) and has some beautiful shots interspersed between the slightly cheesy storyline.

Have a lookie!

Tell me sweet things

