First day!

Image found here.

A friend of mine works at the Casa Labia museum/art gallery in Muizenberg.

She’s decided to take a 3 week holiday (to Poland, one of the places that I most want to visit in the world) and has asked me to fill in for her.

Today’s my first day working at an art gallery and there’s an opening tonight (eek).

Wish me luck lovelies…also, who’s familiar with “art gallery chic”? Cause I sure as hell aren’t.

I hope they have a sense of humour…

2 responses to “First day!

  1. As a Polish girl, I can say that you should definitely go to Poland! It really is pretty there, especially during this time of year.

    Good luck with your job 🙂

  2. So many people think I’m silly for wanting to visit Poland.

    Thanks so much! xx

Tell me sweet things

