The weekend that was

Image found here.

This weekend I…

+ Drank too much.
+ Slept too little.
+ Realised how fragile the balance in my life can be.
+ Revisited things about me that I really don’t like.
+ Had fun at a shoot for some crazy hats (watch this space).
+ Waited.
+ Worked.
+ Watched The Rise of the Planet of the Apes (did not like).
+ Got bad news.
+ Got good news.
+ Had a delicious veggie burger at Southern Right Hotel.
+ Felt sick.

It was pretty much a rollercoaster ride of a weekend.

What did you do?

I also really like this picture. Kinda feel like I can relate to all the different textures being in one place.

Tell me sweet things

