The weekend that was

Image from here.

Oops, I know this is a leedle late but this weekend I…

+ Watched the drummer boy play three gigs.

+ Got drunk and made out with a Christmas tree.

+Met some fabulous, fantastic fun people at the Grand Daddy Hotel’s Fairytale party (I went as Rapunzel).

+Fought with someone I love dearly (sorry).

+ Made rice crispy squares.

+ Had a meeting about a fun new project I’m starting with a lovely friend.

+ Ate one of the most delicious pizzas I’ve had (Margarita with feta and chilli) at Aandklas.

+ ¬†Can’t remember what else I did…must’ve been a good weekend.

What did you get up to?

Also, balloons under water? What a beautiful thought.

Tell me sweet things

