>Nightmare

>

Last night I had a crazy and very scary nightmare. I was on a mission and it involved catching up to someone (unknown) that was for some or other reason ‘bad’. But then when I caught up to them it turned out they were good and I had to help them with something (it’s all very vague as dreams are wont to be).
I ended up with this person at a poolside and saw my friend lovely Se and her new boyfriend. I realised that the person I was with was attempting to seduce her boyfriend and I was the one who brought them together. I was shocked and as I moved towards them I knocked a cat into the water of the pool. He sank to the bottom and me being the animal-lover I am dived in after the fur-ball. Only thing was that as I reached the bottom I realised I was too drunk to swim and ended up almost drowning with the cat in my arms. Slowly (painstakingly slowly) I walked my way to the shallow end of the pool and could eventually climb out – the cat was limp and lifeless and my heart dropped. I lay it down and tried to revive it. I then realised it wasn’t a cat at all but lovely Se’s boyfriend!
Boy did I panic. I started giving him mouth-to-mouth and frantically pushing down on his chest and when he eventually coughed up the liquids in his lungs it was blood. It went everywhere – all over him and me. And then I woke up…
I went to see Machete last night so that kinda explains the gruesiddity of my dream but man oh man was it yuck.
Have you had any nightmares lately?

Tell me sweet things

