>The Weekend That Was

>

I had so many plans for this weekend and was really looking forward to it but then I went ahead and stretched. The result: a pulled muscle/pinched nerve forcing me to remain horizontal for pretty much (almost) the entire weekend. This weekend i…

+ Finally signed up for internet banking
+ Watched about 6 movies
+ Hurt my back
+ Slept. A lot!
+ Was looked after so amazingly bestestly by the lovely drummer
+ Remembered why I love the lovely drummer boy (he’s super hot AND just awesome)
+ Started reading Lauren Beukes’ “Zoo City” and am really enjoying it so far
+ Watched Animal Cops, can’t believe the horrid things people do to animals

What did you do this weekend? 

Tell me sweet things

